Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

85 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Easy to make appointment, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I found DR Hans office! Wait time in office is a bit long, but just plan for the extra time out of your day, and you’ll be fine.
Bernice C.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was so happy to see a specialist who will help me with my health concerns. Dr. Han understood my concern and positively suggested tests that will indicate my nasal problems and his willingness to attend me not only made be more relaxed, but I feel that at my age there is still interest in my health. Thank you, Dr. Han and we will meet again soon.
J B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han and Chris are nice and attentive. Professional reception on phone for setting up virtual appointment and courteous on billing. Overall A+++±
SHIRLIENE N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff!
MARIANA G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Perfect! Thank you.
LUIS G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everything was great and personal was very professional
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent service!!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome doctor 六‍⚕️
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han was great, humourous, and punctual. 11/10!
GERARD W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Office staff was amazing! Exceptional customer service. Front desk was polite, helpful and courteous. Dr. Han was thorough and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate recommending Dr. Han and his staff to everyone I know. Exceeded expectations. 10/10.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
All around positive patient experience - I give you 5 stars!
Robert W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was so friendly and made the visit a great experience.
Erica S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was so patient and caring. Perfectly professional and friendly.
MARTA C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han is a doctor I trust
Zenny M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Love the telehealth option!
Kriz A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome Doctors and staff!
Tm L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very friendly. The place was very clean. Al, the guy who did my allergy test was very personable and very professional. Great with patients for sure. Dr Han impressed me with his bed side manner. He gave me a lot of information. He didn’t rush me out. Answered all my questions and made a plan to get me feeling better. Great experience overall.
ZAMIR V.
Submitted 03/25/21
The entire team is absolutely AMAZING!!!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Environment, Wait Time, Quality, Customer Service. Dr. Han ..is great!
GRAY K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Hope you all enjoy the cookies.