Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

33 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Physician and staff wonderful.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and they are very conscious of COVID guidelines.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Han took time to listen to my concerns, no rushing through the appointment. The staff was very professional.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/22/20
After being passed around by multiple doctors, I love that Dr Han listened and built a plan to help me!
Adria S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Was very satisfied.
Mario R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Been there before and satisfied with my visit. This time excellent visit with thorough examination and answer question regarding concerns. Highly recommended
Michael S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Appt. time was prompt(no waiting). Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Dr. Han was informative, caring, and gentle. Go Buckeyes!
Edwin M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Super friendly staff, first visit, felt right at home
Jean M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a great experience there, the service was great i was taking care and left there with the peice of mind that I needed
Nanette V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor.
Luciano A.
Submitted 07/06/20
very professional and accurate
Nicholas H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Han and his staff were awesome. I was able to get an appointment without a long wait. The receptionist was efficient, friendly, and got me set up quickly. Dr. Han was very nice, attentive, and thorough. He listened to my concern, examined my ears professionally and explained in detail the reasons and how I can work to improve the condition I'm experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Han and his team.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The Doc would even have served as Bugs Bunny's rhetorical query's greatest positive retort----'Your best health, or the cure to what, ahem, bugs you!' What's up Doc? My rating, 10 stars.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Hans takes the time to listen, and solve your medical questions.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Amazing 1st visit with Dr. Han and his group of professional, talented people. Dr. Han was friendly and very thorough. Handled my issue with ease. I also had a hearing test which was the most comprehensive hearing test I have ever had. What a wonderful experience.
David K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent staff. Very careful and courtesy registration and sitting area. Dr. Han is very patient. He answers all your questions to your satisfaction. Highly recommend his office and his practice.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Han is great... takes his time with you and explains everything. He cares about his patients.
April M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Polite, informative, on time apt.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/04/20
If I could give a Dr. Han and staff more than 5 stars I would. After experiencing sudden hearing loss, I was able to get an appointment in just a few days. The audiologists were very thorough. Dr. Han is very knowledgeable, professional and very empathic. I have total confidence in him. All my encounters with his staff were very pleasant and I experienced minimal waiting time at each visit. Definitely recommend!