Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

127 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana A.
Submitted 10/15/21
The waiting period was acceptable and the exam seemed to be very thorough. Thank you.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was awesome !!!!
Meghan H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Han. I came from another ENT specialist in the area that was extremely rude and basically gave up on my ear issue. Dr. Han and his staff were wonderful and really listened to me before dismissing anything. We were able to get hearing tests and pressure tests done. I finally got some answers which is great. He is proactive in solving your issue. Also the front office staff were so warm and welcoming! Highly recommend if you are having any Ear, Nose, or Throat issues.
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Had appt at 10:15am. They follow Covid protocol. Called into room 1 minute after scheduled time. Nurse covered all my concerns and Dr. came in 4 minutes later, checked me outside discussed diagnoses. Answered all questions and made me feel comfortable that I would recover after following his orders. Checkout person was very professional and caring. And did I mention the smiles under the masks! What a positive experience!
Ann M.
Submitted 09/28/21
The doctor and his office personal where great
Debbie H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience.
Wallace L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Han is very nice , knowledgeable, and is addressing my sinus issues. I’m very grateful I found him.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent patient care - Dr. Han & staff were very professional & caring. If you are looking for an ENT, he is the best in Orlando.
David D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Han is the best been! Been going to him for many years. Super nice Doctor
Mazin D.
Submitted 09/14/21
very good took the time to listen took care of the list of my problem very nice to talk to
Dennis P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great people they were on schedule and I would recommend them to anyone.
Monica V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent service!! Great doctor
Bette Z.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent. Minimal wait. Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Han was great.
Loretta B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. and staff were very nice.
Matthew C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff and Dr. Han were thorough and attentive.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/21
I LOVE Dr. Han! He took time to explain everything to me. He was very kind to me and it was clear that he is committed to excellence! He, along with his entire office staff, exceeded my expectations!
Andres G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Carol S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Han cares about his patients. He does his best to diagnose and treat patient concerns.
Carmen M.
Submitted 08/30/21
All good
Robert A.
Submitted 08/29/21
My appt went smooth and with no problems. Dr. Han is very friendly, informative and detailed. Dr. Han took the time to listen to my issues, speak about them and meditate. Office staff was very friendly and accommodating.