Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Han and everyone I met in his office were awesome. So nice, very friendly and so professional. From making my appointment to seeing Dr. Han it was excellent every step of the way. Beautiful clean office, plenty of parking, easy to get an appointment. They took great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Han and his wonderful staff. A family member recommended Dr Han to me and they were right. Thank you Dr Han and your staff :)
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good experience.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable Doctor who listens to his patients and clean location!!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Han was friendly, knowledgeable, and had all of the necessary equipment to fix my ear quickly and efficiently.
Miguel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Love this doctor he is good and will take care of any allergies u have, also good with E.N.T I highly recommend him if u have any of these go check him out! .....
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
No long waiting times. Staff very friendly
Trevor H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff and Dr were fabulous. There were some kids climbing on chairs in the waiting room but that was not the officers fault.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Every time I go he treats me well
Carrie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had trouble getting in, but the people at the office worked with me to be seen. My appointment was late, but I was still seen
Julianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love Dr. Han and his staff. He takes great care of his patients. I’ve been a patient for several years.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Been seeing Dr Han for almost 25 years. He is very patient, kind and professional. Best ent around.
Indira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The staff, receptionist, nurses and doctor are all nice and professional. If you are a patient and call with a health issue they respond to you timely and fit you in to see the doctor right away. You always see the doctor when visiting.
Flora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service. Clean and professional
Estella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a good experience. Friendly helpful folks.
Fredric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very efficient and caring
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments everyone is always so kind and professional from the minute I walk in I feel very comfortable. Dr. Hans is an excellent doctor a A+ doc.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
always takes care of me