Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

94 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Han is a fantastic Doctor. I have had major nose and sinus problems for over 40 years. After fracturing it as a young boy. He performed a flawless surgery with his Excellent abilities. Everything went very smoothly. He restored my nose. without changing it's shape or looks, to fully operational again. I could not thank him enough! AAAAA *****
Treyvon G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Probably one of the most patient, caring and overall best physician. Dr. Han is an amazing physician and actually LISTENS to your concerns and treats them accordingly. Thank you for all that you do Dr. Han!!
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Han is always so kind and truly takes care with his patience.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/08/21
He is a great doctor. He treat me very well always answer all my questions .
Linda S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Right on time. Dr Han is so pleasant and efficient
Nora E.
Submitted 04/29/21
First time there very professional and clear , Glad I went there Thank you
Martin R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very friendly and honest
Lewis L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Office staff, nurse and Dr. Han were friendly, efficient and explained everything as he preformed the procedure. All wore masks and some wore two.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Everyone is so friendly. Dr Han actually listens to you and not jump to surgery first.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Easy to make appointment, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I found DR Hans office! Wait time in office is a bit long, but just plan for the extra time out of your day, and you’ll be fine.
Bernice C.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was so happy to see a specialist who will help me with my health concerns. Dr. Han understood my concern and positively suggested tests that will indicate my nasal problems and his willingness to attend me not only made be more relaxed, but I feel that at my age there is still interest in my health. Thank you, Dr. Han and we will meet again soon.
J B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han and Chris are nice and attentive. Professional reception on phone for setting up virtual appointment and courteous on billing. Overall A+++±
SHIRLIENE N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff!
MARIANA G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Perfect! Thank you.
LUIS G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everything was great and personal was very professional
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent service!!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome doctor 六‍⚕️
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han was great, humourous, and punctual. 11/10!
GERARD W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Office staff was amazing! Exceptional customer service. Front desk was polite, helpful and courteous. Dr. Han was thorough and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate recommending Dr. Han and his staff to everyone I know. Exceeded expectations. 10/10.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/25/21
All around positive patient experience - I give you 5 stars!