Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

163 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shvonia E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Doctor
Mark A.
Submitted 01/16/22
Referred by own doctor and took script, to book an appointment as they were very close by. They saw that my hearing loss was sudden and saw me immediately. I was very impressed by the promptness and diagnosis. Thank you.
Tawanna I.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great experience. Dr. Han is very attentive and very knowledgeable.
Connie D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Top Doc!
Michael R.
Submitted 01/12/22
TOP NOTCH SERVICE FROM THE MOMENT YOU ARE GREETED AT THE FRONT DESK. DR. HAN IS EXCELLENT!!
Rene M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Han and his entire staff are amazing, especially when you are not feeling well!! Knowledgeable, Professional, kind, timely and eager to help always. I feel extremely grateful I was recommend to him several years ago.
Autumn C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very kind and helpful
Jean S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great service over all.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Loved it, everyone nice and Dr Han was great
Chiara A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor is absolutely great. I love how he tries less invasive options first and he listens. He’s really knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all the questions you might have.
Serkan S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I had very good experience with Dr. Han
Faye J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Office staff is friendly. Dr. Han was very through in finding out what my symptoms were. The audiologist testing got to the root of my discomfort. After some testing, I experienced some relief. I was given exercises to perform at home and scheduled for follow-up.
Adriana R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Han. Is an excellent professional. He is the best.
Shvonia E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Han was great!
Selene S.
Submitted 12/10/21
EXCELLENT Service and Professional...!!!
Keturah C.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have seen him for over 13 years, he’s an amazing doctor. Great bedside manner and thoroughly explains his treatment plan to his patients. I would definitely recommend others to see him. He helped me greatly with my chronic sinus issues.
April K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Han and his staff are very friendly and professional. They explained every steps of my sinus procedure and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
Shedonia B.
Submitted 12/08/21
He is a good doctor but he seems like he in a rush to get to the next patient
Steven H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Han and his staff were very easy to talk to and answered all my questions.
Irvin D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always great