Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

23 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luciano A.
Submitted 07/06/20
very professional and accurate
Nicholas H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Han and his staff were awesome. I was able to get an appointment without a long wait. The receptionist was efficient, friendly, and got me set up quickly. Dr. Han was very nice, attentive, and thorough. He listened to my concern, examined my ears professionally and explained in detail the reasons and how I can work to improve the condition I'm experiencing. I highly recommend Dr. Han and his team.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/02/20
The Doc would even have served as Bugs Bunny's rhetorical query's greatest positive retort----'Your best health, or the cure to what, ahem, bugs you!' What's up Doc? My rating, 10 stars.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Hans takes the time to listen, and solve your medical questions.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Amazing 1st visit with Dr. Han and his group of professional, talented people. Dr. Han was friendly and very thorough. Handled my issue with ease. I also had a hearing test which was the most comprehensive hearing test I have ever had. What a wonderful experience.
David K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent staff. Very careful and courtesy registration and sitting area. Dr. Han is very patient. He answers all your questions to your satisfaction. Highly recommend his office and his practice.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Han is great... takes his time with you and explains everything. He cares about his patients.
April M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Polite, informative, on time apt.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/04/20
If I could give a Dr. Han and staff more than 5 stars I would. After experiencing sudden hearing loss, I was able to get an appointment in just a few days. The audiologists were very thorough. Dr. Han is very knowledgeable, professional and very empathic. I have total confidence in him. All my encounters with his staff were very pleasant and I experienced minimal waiting time at each visit. Definitely recommend!
Lisandra R.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have found Dr. Han to be a dedicated professional with a great “bedside manner”, he listens! He is also very talented. Since the Ballon sinuplasty and healing, I have been able to breathe through my nose for the first time in a long time; I am smelling things with a greater degree of clarity. I no longer snore which is a blessing for my husband and my family. Dr. Han and his staff have been a blessing to me and I feel fortunate to have him handle my sinus problems.
Michael N.
Submitted 09/18/19
very professional
Shana C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Han was very thorough and explained the procedure well. I would definitely go back if I have the need.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great visit, very happy with Dr Han
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent !
B C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I wish the doctor would have taken the time to listen and not feel rushed
Charlie B.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Han is very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm very satisfied.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thank you so much!
Judith A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very nice and polite office staff. The physician seems also very knowledgeable.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/19/19
She was really nice and patient with explaining all of my opinions. I would definitely recommend!