Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

201 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana B.
Submitted 06/28/22
excellent
Mary W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was very friendly!
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always happy to see me and they do a great job would recommend them thank you for a great job
Casey M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone is super nice and helpful! However, the waiting to be seen is long.
Judy B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Han is a fantastic ENT doctor. I have complete trust in him. I would recommend seeing him without reservation. You'll be happy you did.
Gene Y.
Submitted 06/09/22
Six month check up
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Effortless, efficient, and pleasant. Went above and beyond expectations.
Dolores T.
Submitted 05/31/22
ok
Dagmara K.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience with the doctor was good; however, the front desk personnel was very rude, condescending, and did not seem like she wanted to work with helping new patients AT ALL. She seemed agitated when I needed to check my calendar prior to committing to my next appointment, she seemed irritated when I was at the wrong end of the counter (since that is the way another associate from the office directed me to go), and did not offer a visit summary or anything upon departure. Her lack of people skills has me questioning whether or not I want to return to the office for my follow up. Please note, the doctor himself was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. It’s unfortunate that she is the face for the office since she is at the front counter and both the first person and last person you interact with during your visit.
Jayne M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Han was pleasant and thorough, and answered my questions.
Lacey B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great team and very helpful
James M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Han and his staff make every visit a great experience. I wish all doctor practices where like his. Thank you you all.
Ramon A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excelente profecionales
Ramon A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excelente profecionales
Wala M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good good doctor
Terence B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good staff and Dr. Han is great and explains everything easy.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Han is always so kind, happy and very caring. I would recommend him to everyone. He fixed my deviated septum and I no longer snore! My husband is very happy too!
Laabichi Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
Fast forward.
Sylvia O.
Submitted 04/29/22
It's always a pleasure to visit DR. Han's office!
Bernard C.
Submitted 04/28/22
I've been going to Dr.Han since 2009. Hes the best.