Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

46 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug O.
Submitted 01/19/21
First visit to see Dr. Han. Very cordial staff and Dr. Han attended to my ear infection quickly and explained everything I needed to do and what to expect. Very happy and would definitely recommend!
Jai C.
Submitted 01/19/21
very nice E.N.T doctor and nurses.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Hans explained everything clearly. The service was excellent and the best I did not have to wait long. The team is organized and excellent work. Would recommend it.
Denise F.
Submitted 01/13/21
This office is the best most friendly office I've been to. Dr. Han knows his profession and never rushes. The staff are friendly and professional and kind.
Angela G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good
Loni D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very informative. On time too
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Got in quickly, was seen promptly, and things were quick and to the point.
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great s always. Like the new X-ray machine.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Friendly manner. Listens to your issues and explains diagnosis with clear remedy.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor and practice.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Han is always friendly and staff also. I did a tele medicine visit. Thanks, D
Denise V.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Han was very professional, precise and clear! I would highly recommend.
Andrius S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great doctor. Straight to the point. Saved me from paying for unnecessary procedures. Very happy.
Christine G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Physician and staff wonderful.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and they are very conscious of COVID guidelines.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Han took time to listen to my concerns, no rushing through the appointment. The staff was very professional.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/22/20
After being passed around by multiple doctors, I love that Dr Han listened and built a plan to help me!
Adria S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Was very satisfied.
Mario R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Been there before and satisfied with my visit. This time excellent visit with thorough examination and answer question regarding concerns. Highly recommended
Michael S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Appt. time was prompt(no waiting). Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Dr. Han was informative, caring, and gentle. Go Buckeyes!