Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good
Loni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very informative. On time too
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Got in quickly, was seen promptly, and things were quick and to the point.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great s always. Like the new X-ray machine.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Friendly manner. Listens to your issues and explains diagnosis with clear remedy.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great Doctor and practice.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Han is always friendly and staff also. I did a tele medicine visit. Thanks, D
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Han was very professional, precise and clear! I would highly recommend.
Andrius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Great doctor. Straight to the point. Saved me from paying for unnecessary procedures. Very happy.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Physician and staff wonderful.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and they are very conscious of COVID guidelines.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Han took time to listen to my concerns, no rushing through the appointment. The staff was very professional.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
After being passed around by multiple doctors, I love that Dr Han listened and built a plan to help me!
Adria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Was very satisfied.
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Been there before and satisfied with my visit. This time excellent visit with thorough examination and answer question regarding concerns. Highly recommended
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Appt. time was prompt(no waiting). Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Dr. Han was informative, caring, and gentle. Go Buckeyes!
Edwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Super friendly staff, first visit, felt right at home
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a great experience there, the service was great i was taking care and left there with the peice of mind that I needed
Nanette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great doctor.
Luciano A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
very professional and accurate