Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
One of the best doctors in Town!!!
Moonmayter Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor was gentle, knowledgeable and thorough. The staff was very helpful and professional. We shall return for follow up visits. Thanks
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent , excited about my journey to finally get relief with my nose issues
Eliseo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Absolutely, satisfied with the attention and courtesy from the Receptionist, Physician Assistant, & Doctor Han
Bernard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Wade Han saved my life. Since 2009 I have been seeing him in regards to my nasal sinus. With every visit he has be professional and caring.
Shahnaz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great feeling to have a knowledgeable physician who is too the point
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent care and professionalism. Dr. Han is excellent
Curtis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Good, quick, and to the point
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Han is a fantastic Doctor. I have had major nose and sinus problems for over 40 years. After fracturing it as a young boy. He performed a flawless surgery with his Excellent abilities. Everything went very smoothly. He restored my nose. without changing it's shape or looks, to fully operational again. I could not thank him enough! AAAAA *****
Treyvon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Probably one of the most patient, caring and overall best physician. Dr. Han is an amazing physician and actually LISTENS to your concerns and treats them accordingly. Thank you for all that you do Dr. Han!!
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Han is always so kind and truly takes care with his patience.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
He is a great doctor. He treat me very well always answer all my questions .
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Right on time. Dr Han is so pleasant and efficient
Nora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
First time there very professional and clear , Glad I went there Thank you
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Very friendly and honest
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Office staff, nurse and Dr. Han were friendly, efficient and explained everything as he preformed the procedure. All wore masks and some wore two.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Everyone is so friendly. Dr Han actually listens to you and not jump to surgery first.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Easy to make appointment, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I’m glad I found DR Hans office! Wait time in office is a bit long, but just plan for the extra time out of your day, and you’ll be fine.
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I was so happy to see a specialist who will help me with my health concerns. Dr. Han understood my concern and positively suggested tests that will indicate my nasal problems and his willingness to attend me not only made be more relaxed, but I feel that at my age there is still interest in my health. Thank you, Dr. Han and we will meet again soon.
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han and Chris are nice and attentive. Professional reception on phone for setting up virtual appointment and courteous on billing. Overall A+++±