Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLIENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff!
MARIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Perfect! Thank you.
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everything was great and personal was very professional
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent service!!
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome doctor 六‍⚕️
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han was great, humourous, and punctual. 11/10!
GERARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Office staff was amazing! Exceptional customer service. Front desk was polite, helpful and courteous. Dr. Han was thorough and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate recommending Dr. Han and his staff to everyone I know. Exceeded expectations. 10/10.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
All around positive patient experience - I give you 5 stars!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was so friendly and made the visit a great experience.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was so patient and caring. Perfectly professional and friendly.
MARTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Han is a doctor I trust
Zenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Love the telehealth option!
Kriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome Doctors and staff!
Tm L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very friendly. The place was very clean. Al, the guy who did my allergy test was very personable and very professional. Great with patients for sure. Dr Han impressed me with his bed side manner. He gave me a lot of information. He didn’t rush me out. Answered all my questions and made a plan to get me feeling better. Great experience overall.
ZAMIR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
The entire team is absolutely AMAZING!!!
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Environment, Wait Time, Quality, Customer Service. Dr. Han ..is great!
GRAY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Hope you all enjoy the cookies.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everybody was kind, helpful, and quick. As always Dr. Han is the best ENT I have met and I have met at least a dozen. Thank you all
Drei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
EVERYTHING about this office is fantastic. That's why I keep going to them. From the friendly office staff to the doctors they are all fantastic.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
The Doctor is very easy to deal with. Staff too.