Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, informative.
Madelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The best office very good Staff and Wonderful Doctor
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Han is the type of doctor that should be the model for ALL doctors. Seriously..he’s one of the good ones. Wish all docs were like him.
Miguel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
This is the best allergist ever!! If you need a allergist this is the one to go to, he will anything to make u feel better, his name is Dr. Wade Hann....Best allergist he is in Dr.Philps/Orlando if you have allergies and help call him and find out his number on Google, I highly recommend this doctor been going to home for several years now!! Good luck to all......!!
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Always available when i need to see him. Dr Han explains everything so well and in a way you can understand.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Han is fantastic! He is knowledgeable, professional yet still friendly. I have used him for years & can’t imagine seeing anyone else! I HIGHLY recommend him!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Han is the best. Always on time and professional. His process for treating my sever allergies has kept me out of trouble since I have met him.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The entire team is top notch. Caring and efficient.
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Han is an excellent physician. He listened to my concerns and prescribed medication that is working. If you’re looking for an ENT, I highly recommend him.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Everything was great. Received complete care and everyone was nice.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Seen on time. Dr. Han’s PA was great and made me feel comfortable.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Very honest and patient.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
On time, super friendly, not rushed. Completed procedure and answered questions clearly and directly.
Alvaro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent surgeon
Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
very thorough and explained every possible cause and solution.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Han is very professional and took the time to explain every process!
Pablo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great
Marisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Han is great. He’s very attentive and gives thorough explainations.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She was very good and listened to what I had to say.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great doctor, Doctor Han, and very friendly staff!