Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
No long waiting times. Staff very friendly
Trevor H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff and Dr were fabulous. There were some kids climbing on chairs in the waiting room but that was not the officers fault.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Every time I go he treats me well
Carrie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had trouble getting in, but the people at the office worked with me to be seen. My appointment was late, but I was still seen
Julianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love Dr. Han and his staff. He takes great care of his patients. I’ve been a patient for several years.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Been seeing Dr Han for almost 25 years. He is very patient, kind and professional. Best ent around.
Indira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The staff, receptionist, nurses and doctor are all nice and professional. If you are a patient and call with a health issue they respond to you timely and fit you in to see the doctor right away. You always see the doctor when visiting.
Flora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great service. Clean and professional
Estella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a good experience. Friendly helpful folks.
Fredric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very efficient and caring
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments everyone is always so kind and professional from the minute I walk in I feel very comfortable. Dr. Hans is an excellent doctor a A+ doc.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
always takes care of me
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love Dr. Han and his staff. He is compassionate and thorough in his work. He explained everything to me. I will use him again and recommend him.
Jayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Han was very informative.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
He was very nice and explained everything to me.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
satisfied with the service
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Doctor was well knowledgeable about his field explaining everything well