Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Doc Han is personable and took care of my problem right away.
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Han is a true professional..looking for the causes of my discomfort.
Hector T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good experience
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and friendly care.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Alison B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Doctor rushed through the appointment it was clear he was busy and didn’t have much time. The experience with the allergist was also disappointing.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Jackson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor was great. Team is very nice and helpful.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As always Dr Han & staff are so attentive and kind. Dr Han remembered the tough issues I had last year & he was very detailed in addressing my concerns this visit.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor was great
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr.Han is amazing! The appointments are very well organized, friendly staff and convenient locations.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Han is accurate, thoughtful and well respected.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He's great. Answered all my questions and gave me great feedback.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Service was professional and courteous.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Prompt, professional and friendly … as usual!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is kind and respectful. Dr Han and his team made me feel at ease.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Han is very understanding. He takes his time to discuss my issues. He’s is one of the good ones!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always an easy and pleasant experience!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff is efficient, knowledgeable and very courteous of your time. I never wait and Dr Han is the very best
Louis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Having a discharge in my left ear, Dr Han ordered antibiotics for it! Got an appointment as soon as needed in the Dr Phillups office, awesome folks!