Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Han is very knowledgeable and always is willing to provide possible solutions to my nasal issues.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Wonderful experience. EVERYONE was kind, cheerful, knowledgeable.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
As always the office staff are freindly professional and listen to you. Dr Han is great . I wouldnt go anywhere else. Its always pleasant to go there.
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Han explained the procedure thoroughly and answered my questions before the appointment, Although the balloon procedure was a little painful, Dr. Han and his nurse were very comforting and reassuring during the procedure. I am very happy with the level of care that Dr. Han and his staff provides.
Luis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Good
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Wade Han was very patient. He took time to explain to me my condition. He took an interest in me. He is very knowledgeable. He has a very pleasant likable personality. He talked about various options. He made me feel like I am important. He did not minimize me or my concerns. He is a man who is a Grateful, who practices Gratitude and I believe the PROFESSION OF GRATITUDE is the world’s Greatest Profession. Dr.Han is a honest man who delivers his very best to his patients. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Dr.Steven Veal M.D.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Fantastic staff. I was very satisfied with my service!
Walter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The nurse , test technician and Doctor were very professional and knowledgeable
Fabio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Greatttt!!!
William N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
The staff and Dr. Han are very friendly and professional. I feel that they can give me the help and care that I need.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always excellent
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
One of the best experiences at a doctor's office. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Han takes the time to explain in simple and direct language. My appointments are always on time. Amazing. Highly recommended.
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The nurse and doctor Han explain everything to me. Doctor Han checked my nose said everything was good I would highly recommend Him
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Diagnosed and treated quickly and accurately
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I was very impressed on the friendliness of the whole office staff and doctor It was a very pleasant experience
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr Han is very knowledgeable and listens to the issues
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Don’t have to wait for my appointment,everyone is courtesy and friendly.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always friendly- everyone. Very prompt and thorough—A very pleasant visit from check in to check out. I definitely would recommend.
Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Han was wonderful and timely. Front office lady not so pleasant. Other than front office experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Han and other personnel.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great Dr and staff