Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Best Doctor he is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Han is amazing. Very caring and understanding. His nurse Genira is great. Support staff needs some customer service training.
Maryann O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everything was great except the wait for the appointment
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Been a patient with Dr Han for than a decade. He has always been engaging and possess a warm, friendly demeanor and I would be remiss not to mention his staff-they are always accommodating, friendly, and always greet there patients with a smile - looking for the best ENT in central Florida, look-up Dr. Wade Han
Fredric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The doctor and staff are awesome!!
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Punctual and on target
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding service and care. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Han and his staff are very kind and efficient
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I was extremely pleased with everything & Dr. Han was fabulous as well as his staff. I was highly impressed by his staffs professionalism & how well they kept up with him.
Ana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Almost no wait time.
Bhagyalakshmi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent service
Jon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Absolutely Awesome..I can HEAR….Great Staff and An unbelievable Dr That healed my right ear..!!! Don’t use QTs!!
Marija V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I have had feeling of pressure in my left ear for a long time.Dr.Han advised me what to do and for now it seems to work. I am very pleased with everyone in his office. Very professional and cordial relationship with patients. Very clean work area and air purifiers in each room.
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
great
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Doctor and staff always helpful and efficent and helps me hear better!
Kathleen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Efficient and friendly.
Natalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Best doctor & best staff! He solved my severe sinus problem and I can finally breathe through my nose!
Shvonia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great Doctor
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Referred by own doctor and took script, to book an appointment as they were very close by. They saw that my hearing loss was sudden and saw me immediately. I was very impressed by the promptness and diagnosis. Thank you.