Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The wait was more than I am used to waiting after I arrive on time for my appointment 15 minutes early but the service was great and to me that's the most important thing
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Efficient and complete satisfactory Office visit from staff check in to meeting with Dr. Han. Highly recommend him.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Haan is a great doctor. I’ve been a patient for years. He’s a true caring and knowledgeable Dr. The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Mildred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very nice practice. They are knowledgeable and caring.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Han, Angela and entire staff are personal, professional and efficient. It builds your confidence of of the medical profession.
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
.
Abraham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great interactions with Dr Han, guided me through every step of thr process and overall just a great experience.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Thorough doctor, listens to patients. Excellent staff. Highly recommend.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent staff and Doctor Han.
Tania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The front office team is helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Han is personable and thorough. No complaints! Thank you all!
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
It did take me a couple weeks to get an appointment but it was worth the wait my time in the waiting room was under 2 minuets. Dr Han was very thorough in his examination. He was compassionate and understanding of my discomfort. He changed my medication and if no relief will do additional testing. His office staff were one of the friendliest and competent I’ve seen
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very pleasant
Vergie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Hann was punctual and explained everything in a way that I understood.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
very thorough, friendly staff and seen quickly
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The doctor was very knowledgeable with my husband and I, explained everything and taking the next steps to solve my recurring ear problem that I have for years
Shary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Outstanding professionalism, superb service
Becky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very efficient.
Claribel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent service
Harold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor explain everything and explain what I had and prescribed prescription Highly recommend