Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always a pleasure to come to my appointments everyone is always so kind and professional from the minute I walk in I feel very comfortable. Dr. Hans is an excellent doctor a A+ doc.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
always takes care of me
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love Dr. Han and his staff. He is compassionate and thorough in his work. He explained everything to me. I will use him again and recommend him.
Jayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Han was very informative.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
He was very nice and explained everything to me.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
satisfied with the service
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Doctor was well knowledgeable about his field explaining everything well
Roger A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Courteous staff and professional doctor.
Doug O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Doc Han is personable and took care of my problem right away.
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Han is a true professional..looking for the causes of my discomfort.
Hector T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good experience
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and friendly care.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Alison B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Doctor rushed through the appointment it was clear he was busy and didn’t have much time. The experience with the allergist was also disappointing.
Ernest R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Jackson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor was great. Team is very nice and helpful.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As always Dr Han & staff are so attentive and kind. Dr Han remembered the tough issues I had last year & he was very detailed in addressing my concerns this visit.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor was great
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr.Han is amazing! The appointments are very well organized, friendly staff and convenient locations.