Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Han is always very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Had a great experience with doctor Han. The front desk staff is very polite and professional and I was seen in a timely manner. Overall would recommend this practice to others
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The Doctor is amazing and always k owns how to make me feel better. And if I need to see him right away. I can always get in. The staff is amazing too and is always ready to help. They get me in whenever I need to see the doctor in an emergency. They are so nice and always have a smile on there face, Doctor and staff. I would recommend them to everyone!!!!!!! Thank you all for always be there for me.
Milvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Me sentí segura con el sabía lo que estaba haciendo
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Han was excellent and his staff was very attentive and polite I highly recommend him.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
He was knowledgeable and patient with me.
Haydee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly staff
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and understanding with excellent service!
McKenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly employees and the Doctor was very easy to talk to.
Christos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great first visit with Dr Han, he was very knowledgeable and professional.
Alana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Han and his staff are always exceptional! I have complete trust in them.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Han is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. I also highly recommend the audiologist in the practice.
Selene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
EXCELLENT and Professional Services...!!! Thank you...!!!
Keilly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excelent
Brook P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Thank you for the great quality care!
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
The waiting period was acceptable and the exam seemed to be very thorough. Thank you.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone was awesome !!!!
Meghan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Han. I came from another ENT specialist in the area that was extremely rude and basically gave up on my ear issue. Dr. Han and his staff were wonderful and really listened to me before dismissing anything. We were able to get hearing tests and pressure tests done. I finally got some answers which is great. He is proactive in solving your issue. Also the front office staff were so warm and welcoming! Highly recommend if you are having any Ear, Nose, or Throat issues.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Had appt at 10:15am. They follow Covid protocol. Called into room 1 minute after scheduled time. Nurse covered all my concerns and Dr. came in 4 minutes later, checked me outside discussed diagnoses. Answered all questions and made me feel comfortable that I would recover after following his orders. Checkout person was very professional and caring. And did I mention the smiles under the masks! What a positive experience!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The doctor and his office personal where great