Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center

Otolaryngology located in Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Ear, Nose, Throat & Facial Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Han is very nice , knowledgeable, and is addressing my sinus issues. I’m very grateful I found him.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent patient care - Dr. Han & staff were very professional & caring. If you are looking for an ENT, he is the best in Orlando.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Han is the best been! Been going to him for many years. Super nice Doctor
Mazin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
very good took the time to listen took care of the list of my problem very nice to talk to
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great people they were on schedule and I would recommend them to anyone.
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent service!! Great doctor
Bette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent. Minimal wait. Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Han was great.
Loretta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. and staff were very nice.
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff and Dr. Han were thorough and attentive.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I LOVE Dr. Han! He took time to explain everything to me. He was very kind to me and it was clear that he is committed to excellence! He, along with his entire office staff, exceeded my expectations!
Andres G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Han cares about his patients. He does his best to diagnose and treat patient concerns.
Carmen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All good
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
My appt went smooth and with no problems. Dr. Han is very friendly, informative and detailed. Dr. Han took the time to listen to my issues, speak about them and meditate. Office staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Authur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
No delays & quick action. Always enjoy a visit with Dr. Han.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Han was very patient and kind with me during my surgical procedure. He took his time and explained each step of the way and did his best to put me at ease. I would highly recommend him.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
On time with great service
Daisy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
They were friendly I didn’t have to wait long
Sindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very informative, works quickly but thoroughly . All my questions were answered and over all I felt at peace and like all my needs are and will be accessed! Thank you to the Dr.s and all the friendly staff.
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
One of the best doctors in Town!!!